First KAFU Council Inaugurated

The first Kaimosi Friends University Council assumed office on Thursday September 1, 2022. The nine-member Council’s inauguration was graced by the Principal Secretary for State Department for University Education and Research (SDUER) Amb. Simon Nabukwesi, who also issued them with their appointment letters.

The founding Council Chairperson Dr. Bernadette Mungai and seven members were in August reappointed by the Government for a second term. The members are: Dr. Bernadette (Chairperson); Prof. Ogodo, M.J. Nandi (Acting Vice Chancellor and Council Secretariat); Mr. Johnson Nanjakululu (PS SDUER representative); Mr. Isaiah Ochelle (CS National Treasury & Planning representative); Dr. Josephine Waudo; Dr Fauziya Karama; Mr. Rodney Oluoch; Mr. Paul Wanderi; and Dr. Francis Bwire (fresh appointment).

© Copyright KAFU 2024. Design & Development by DICTS