Deans and Directors

Dr Josephine Waudo Member 1Prof. Benson Ojwang'
Director, Research, innobvation & Outrech

Dr Josephine Waudo Member 1Dr. Caroline Mulinya
Director, International Relations & Linkages

Francis BwireProf. Kelvin Omieno
Dean, School of Computing.

Francis BwireDr. Samuel Maragia
Dean, School of Education

fauzia Dr. Jane Imbunya
Director, QA and QMS.

rodeneyDr. Peter Nyongesa
Director, Perfomance Contracting.

KanyiDr. G. T. Opande
Dean, School of Science


Dr. Peter N. karanja
Ag. Dean of Students

Prof nandiDr. Remmy Shiundu
Director, Graduate Studies.

Mr. john YiampoiMr. Eugene Masinde
In-charge, Directorate of ICTs.

pal2Dr. Denis Ouma
Dean, School of Business.


Dr. Metrine Sulungai
Associate Dean, SESS.

© Copyright KAFU 2023. Design & Development by ICTS